Browsing by Author Hiroki Kurata

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 7 of 7
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Nov-2015Electron Microscopy investigation of Sb<inf>2-x</inf>Bi<inf>x</inf>Te<inf>3</inf>hexagonal crystal structure growth prepared from sol-gel methodSuparat Tongpeng; Thapanee Sarakonsri; Seiji Isoda; Mitsutaka Haruta; Hiroki Kurata; Chanchana Thanachayanont
1-Dec-2021Facile synthesis sandwich-structured ge/nrgo nanocomposite as anodes for high-performance lithium-ion batteriesThanapat Autthawong; Theeraporn Promanan; Bralee Chayasombat; Ai Shui Yu; Kohei Uosaki; Atsushi Yamaguchi; Hiroki Kurata; Torranin Chairuangsri; Thapanee Sarakonsri
1-Feb-2013HRTEM and HAADF-STEM of precipitates at peak ageing of cast A319 aluminium alloyAmporn Wiengmoon; John T.H. Pearce; Torranin Chairuangsri; Seiji Isoda; Hikaru Saito; Hiroki Kurata
1-Sep-2020Improved electrochemical performance of anode materials for high energy density lithium-ion batteries through Sn(SnO<inf>2</inf>)-SiO<inf>2</inf>/graphene-based nanocomposites prepared by a facile and low-cost approachOrapim Namsar; Thanaphat Autthawong; Viratchara Laokawee; Ruttapol Boonprachai; Mitsutaka Haruta; Hiroki Kurata; Aishui Yu; Torranin Chairuangsri; Thapanee Sarakonsri
16-May-2022Rice husk-derived nano-SiO<inf>2</inf> assembled on reduced graphene oxide distributed on conductive flexible polyaniline frameworks towards high-performance lithium-ion batteriesNatthakan Ratsameetammajak; Thanapat Autthawong; Torranin Chairuangsri; Hiroki Kurata; Ai Shui Yu; Thapanee Sarakonsri
14-May-2012The role of boron on grain refinement in sterling silver alloySirisiwan Sakultanchareonchai; Natthaphol Chomsaeng; Meechai Thepnarat; Hiroki Kurata; Seiji Isoda; Torranin Chairuangsri; Ekasit Nisaratanaporn
19-Nov-2020Ultrafast-charging and long cycle-life anode materials of TiO<inf>2</inf>-bronze/nitrogen-doped graphene nanocomposites for high-performance lithium-ion batteriesThanapat Autthawong; Yothin Chimupala; Mitsutaka Haruta; Hiroki Kurata; Tsutomu Kiyomura; Ai Shui Yu; Torranin Chairuangsri; Thapanee Sarakonsri