Current filters:

Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.

Results 1-8 of 8 (Search time: 0.009 seconds).
  • previous
  • 1
  • next
Item hits:
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Jan-2016Effects of BST on optical and dielectric properties of Na<inf>2</inf>O-B<inf>2</inf>O<inf>3</inf>-SiO<inf>2</inf>glassesPratthana Intawin; Pichitchai Butnoi; Wilaiwan Leenakul; Anocha Munpakdee; Tawee Tunkasiri; Kamonpan Pengpat
1-Jan-2015Preparation of ferrimagnetic BF based silicate glass systemWilaiwan Leenakul; Pratthana Intawin; Tawee Tunkasiri; Jetsada Ruangsuriya; Kamonpan Pengpat
1-Jan-2018Crystallization kinetics and heat treatment temperature on microstructure of Na<inf>2</inf>O-CaO-P<inf>2</inf>O<inf>5</inf>-TiO<inf>2</inf>glass systemPratthana Intawin; Sukum Eitssayeam; Gobwute Rujijanagul; Tawee Tunkasiri; Kamonpan Pengpat
1-Nov-2018Crystallization kinetics and heat treatment temperature on microstructure and properties of Na<inf>2</inf>O-CaO-P<inf>2</inf>O<inf>5</inf> bioactive glass systemPratthana Intawin; Sukum Eitssayeam; Tawee Tunkasiri; Kamonpan Pengpat
1-Feb-2019Phase, mechanical and bioactivity properties of hydroxyapatite-calcium titanate compositeSuchittra Inthong; Manlika Kamnoy; Uraiwan Intatha; Pratthana Intawin; Kamonpan Pengpat; Tawee Tunkasiri; Sukum Eitssayeam
1-Jan-2019Investigation of Cu doped cadmium sulphide photoconductive cellsSuchittra Inthong; Pratthana Intawin; Arnon Kraipok; Jaruwan Kanthachan; Sukum Eitssayeam; Uraiwan Inthata; Manlika Kamnoy; Denis Sweatman; Tawee Tunkasiri
1-May-2022Influence of heat treatment temperature on the properties of the lithium disilicate-fluorcanasite glass-ceramicsArnon Kraipok; Pratthana Intawin; Patamas Bintachitt; Wilaiwan Leenakul; Orawan Khamman; Sukum Eitssayeam; Tawee Tunkasiri; Kamonpan Pengpat
1-Jan-2021Effect of PEG-based binder concentration on the mechanical properties of lithium disilicate glass-ceramics prepared by low-pressure injection mouldingArnon Kraipok; Pratthana Intawin; Manlika Kamnoy; Suchittra Inthong; Wilaiwan Leenakul; Patamas Bintachitt; Sukum Eitssayeam; Orawan Khamman; Tawee Tunkasiri; Kamonpan Pengpat