Current filters:

Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.

Results 1-10 of 35 (Search time: 0.004 seconds).
Item hits:
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Jan-2014Effect of markets temperature on stock-price: Monte Carlo simulation on spin modelArjaree Thongon; Songsak Sriboonchitta; Yongyut Laosiritaworn
1-Dec-2013The stochastic extraction of critical temperature in uniaxial anisotropic magnetic films: A finite size scaling analysis on harmonic order parametersKanokwan Kanchiang; Rattikorn Yimnirun; Yongyut Laosiritaworn
6-Nov-2013The competition effect of strain and interatomic distance on ferromagnetic critical temperature in ising ultra-thin-film: Monte carlo simulationYongyut Laosiritaworn; Wimalin Laosiritaworn
6-Nov-2013The artificial neural network modeling of dynamic hysteresis phase-diagram: Application on mean-field ising hysteresisWimalin Laosiritaworn; Kanokwan Kanchiang; Yongyut Laosiritaworn
6-Nov-2013Investigation of temperature-driven ferroelectric phase-transition via modified Heisenberg model: The Monte Carlo simulationSittidet Srinoi; Yongyut Laosiritaworn
6-Nov-2013Random walk Monte Carlo simulation of diffusive ferromagnetic Ising spin under Lennard-Jones interactionJutarop Reungyos; Yongyut Laosiritaworn
2-Sep-2014Modeling of ordered-disordered transition in two dimensional binary compound: Monte carlo simulation of interface characteristicYongyut Laosiritaworn
1-Jan-2014Concurrent modeling of magnetic field parameters, crystalline structures, and ferromagnetic dynamic critical behavior relationships: Mean-field and artificial neural network projectionsYongyut Laosiritaworn; Wimalin Laosiritaworn
1-Jan-2015Dynamic hysteresis modelling of ferromagnetic heisenberg films using mean-field and Fourier analysisYongyut Laosiritaworn; Chumpol Supatutkul; Kanokwan Kanchiang
1-Dec-2010Dielectric and ferroelectric properties of pb(Zr1/2Ti 1/2)O3-Pb(Ni1/3Nb2/3)O3 ceramics under perpendicular compressive stressMuangjai Unruan; Anurak Prasatkhetragarn; Athipong Ngamjarurojana; Yongyut Laosiritaworn; Supon Ananta; Ruyan Guo; Amar Bhalla; Rattikorn Yimnirun