Browsing by Author Saweat Intarasiri

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 10 of 10
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Jul-2019Conclusive comparison of gamma irradiation and heat treatment for color enhancement of Rubellite from MozambiqueBongkot Phichaikamjornwut; Sorapong Pongkrapan; Saweat Intarasiri; Duangkhae Bootkul
1-Jan-2017Development of glass-ceramics from soda lime silica glass waste by direct sintering method for opal imitationDuangkhae Bootkul; Saweat Intarasiri
1-Jan-2017Development, manufacturing and characterization of a new composite prepared from Cyperus corymbosus rotth and poly(Vinyl chloride)Duangkhae Bootkul; Thammanun Bootkul; Saweat Intarasiri
1-Mar-2020The effect of nitrogen ion implantation on the physical and dielectric properties of cobalt-doped PZT ceramicsBenya Cherdhirunkorn; Supakorn Surakulananta; Jirapa Tangsritrakul; David Hall; Saweat Intarasiri
1-Jan-2017Fire retardation mechanism of PVC composite filled with white rice husk ash for ceiling board applicationsDuangkhae Bootkul; Saweat Intarasiri
2007Implanted and activated carbon distribution profiles in silicon: ion beam synthesis of silicon carbide = รูปแบบการกระจายของสารเจือคาร์บอนที่ถูกฝังและถูกกระตุ้นในซิลิกอน: การสังเคราะห์ซิลิกอนคาร์ไบด์ด้วยวิธีไอออนบีม / Saweat IntarasiriSaweat Intarasiri
1-Jun-2007Mo-containing tetrahedral amorphous carbon deposited by dual filtered cathodic vacuum arc with selective pulsed bias voltageNitisak Pasaja; Sakon Sansongsiri; Saweat Intarasiri; Thiraphat Vilaithong; André Anders
1-Jan-2017Physical and mechanical properties of wood plastic composites from teak wood sawdust and high density polyethylene (HDPE)Duangkhae Bootkul; Thammanun Butkul; Saweat Intarasiri
1-Jan-2021Radiation and Emission in Materials: Similarity of Principles and Multi-Functional ApplicationsAndrej Kuznetsov; Somsak Dangtip; Saweat Intarasiri
8-Jan-2013X-ray spectrometry study on historical decorative glasses in thailand: Lanna-style glassPisutti Dararutana; Krit Won-In; Saweat Intarasiri; Teerasak Kamwanna; Somchai Tancharakorn; Narin Sirikulrat; Christoph A. Hauzenberger