Browsing by Author Woottichai Nachaiwieng

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 3 to 9 of 9 < previous 
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Oct-2021Efficacy of five commercial household insecticide aerosol sprays against pyrethroid resistant Aedes aegypti and Culex quinquefasciatus mosquitoes in ThailandWoottichai Nachaiwieng; Jintana Yanola; Saowanee Chamnanya; Nongkran Lumjuan; Pradya Somboon
1-Feb-2010Expression and characterization of three new glutathione transferases, an epsilon (AcGSTE2-2), Omega (AcGSTO1-1), and Theta (AcGSTT1-1) from anopheles cracens (Diptera: Culicidae), a major thai malaria vectorJeerang Wongtrakul; Saengtong Pongjaroenkit; Posri Leelapat; Woottichai Nachaiwieng; La Aied Prapanthadara; Albert J. Ketterman
1-Apr-2011High-throughput assays for detection of the F1534C mutation in the voltage-gated sodium channel gene in permethrin-resistant Aedes aegypti and the distribution of this mutation throughout ThailandJintana Yanola; Pradya Somboon; Catherine Walton; Woottichai Nachaiwieng; Puckavadee Somwang; La aied Prapanthadara
1-Apr-2017Influences of buffer systems on enzymatic saccharification of rice husk holocellulose and fermenting ability of various ethanol producing microorganismsWoottichai Nachaiwieng; Apinun Kanpiengjai; Takashi Watanabe; Chartchai Khanongnuch
1-Mar-2010A novel F1552/C1552 point mutation in the Aedes aegypti voltage-gated sodium channel gene associated with permethrin resistanceJintana Yanola; Pradya Somboon; Catherine Walton; Woottichai Nachaiwieng; La aied Prapanthadara
1-Aug-2022Novel real-time PCR assay detects widespread distribution of knock down resistance (kdr) mutations associated with pyrethroid resistance in the mosquito, Culex quinquefasciatus, in ThailandSaowanee Chamnanya; Jintana Yanola; Woottichai Nachaiwieng; Nongkran Lumjuan; Catherine Walton; Pradya Somboon
1-Jan-2015Potential in bioethanol production from various ethanol fermenting microorganisms using rice husk as substrateWoottichai Nachaiwieng; Saisamorn Lumyong; Ronachai Pratanaphon; Koichi Yoshioka; Chartchai Khanongnuch