Browsing by Author Mohammed F. El Basuini

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 6 of 6
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Feb-2021Antiparasitic and antibacterial functionality of essential oils: An alternative approach for sustainable aquacultureMahmoud A.O. Dawood; Mohammed F. El Basuini; Amr I. Zaineldin; Sevdan Yilmaz; Md Tawheed Hasan; Ehsan Ahmadifar; Amel M. El Asely; Hany M.R. Abdel-Latif; Mahmoud Alagawany; Nermeen M. Abu-Elala; Hien Van Doan; Hani Sewilam
1-Jun-2021Dietary synbiotics can help relieve the impacts of deltamethrin toxicity of nile tilapia reared at low temperaturesMahmoud S. Gewaily; Safaa E. Abdo; Eman M. Moustafa; Marwa F. Abdel-Kader; Ibrahim M. Abd El-Razek; Mohamed El-Sharnouby; Mohamed Alkafafy; Sayed Haidar Abbas Raza; Mohammed F. El Basuini; Hien Van Doan; Mahmoud A.O. Dawood
1-Apr-2022Exploring the Roles of Dietary Herbal Essential Oils in Aquaculture: A ReviewMahmoud A.O. Dawood; Mohammed F. El Basuini; Sevdan Yilmaz; Hany M.R. Abdel-Latif; Mahmoud Alagawany; Zulhisyam Abdul Kari; Mohammad Khairul Azhar Abdul Razab; Noor Khalidah Abdul Hamid; Tossapol Moonmanee; Hien Van Doan
1-Nov-2020Oregano (Origanum vulgare), St John's-wort (Hypericum perforatum), and lemon balm (Melissa officinalis) extracts improved the growth rate, antioxidative, and immunological responses in Nile tilapia (Oreochromis niloticus) infected with Aeromonas hydrophilaGhasem Mohammadi; Gholamreza Rafiee; Mohammed F. El Basuini; Hien Van Doan; Hamada A. Ahmed; Mahmoud A.O. Dawood; Hany M.R. Abdel-Latif
1-Jan-2022The pharmaco-therapy potential of astaxanthin: Human and animal targeting rolesMohammed F. El Basuini; Emad H. El-Bilawy; Zulhisyam Abdul Kari; Sayed Haidar Abbas Raza; Wanaporn Tapingkae; Hien Van Doan; Mahmoud A.O. Dawood
1-Nov-2020β-Glucan improved the immunity, hepato-renal, and histopathology disorders induced by chlorpyrifos in Nile tilapiaMahmoud A.O. Dawood; Nagwa I. Abdel-Razik; Mahmoud S. Gewaily; Hani Sewilam; Bilal Ahamad Paray; Ali A. Soliman; Ehab Y. Abdelhiee; Mohamed Aboubakr; Hien Van Doan; Mabrouk El-Sabagh; Mohammed F. El Basuini